Parish Staff

Parish Office Phone: 816-436-9200
Click on each staff member’s name or photo to learn more about them.


EGAN, PhilipRev. Philip Egan, Pastor, ext. 22
frphil@holyfamily.com
Contact Fr. Phil for pastoral concerns, anointing of the sick, sacrament of reconciliation.

Our pastor is Fr. Philip Egan. Fr. Phil has experienced a variety of assignments in Missouri…(read more here)

 

CARVER, DeeDee Carver, Maintenance Supervisor, ext. 62
dee@holyfamily.com
Contact Dee for volunteer opportunities for care, maintenance and upkeep of buildings and grounds or to volunteer for cleanup days throughout the year.

A native to the Northland, Dee Carver was raised in Gladstone, Mo, where she graduated…(read more here)

 

scan0001Megan Cleveland, Communications Coordinator, ext. 28
megan@holyfamily.com
Email Megan for questions concerning parish website, parish social media and ‘Holy Family Matters,’ the parish newsletter.

Megan Cleveland moved to the Kansas City area in 1992 when her family began attending…(read more here)

 

Mike Jaromin, Administrative Assistant, ext. 25
mike@holyfamily.com
Contact Mike for bulletin items, Mass intentions, joys and concerns, prayers for the military, address and contact information changes.

Before coming to work at Holy Family, Mike Jaromin worked for the U.S. Immigration…(read more here)

 

Mindy Lehman, Director of Religious Education, ext. 61
mindy@holyfamily.com
Contact Mindy about the Parish School of Religion (PSR), sacramental preparation for first reconciliation and first Communion, Vacation Bible School, Children’s Liturgy of the Word and children’s Masses.

A native to southwest Kansas, Mindy Lehman graduated from Kansas State in 1995…(read more here)

 

Rob Lickteig, Youth/Young Adult Minister, ext. 35
rob@holyfamily.com
Contact Rob about confirmation, high school and Young Adults Married and Single. (YAMS).

As a small child, Rob Lickteig told his mother that he wanted to grow up to be a Rodeo Clown…(read more here)

 

Peggy Petersen, Pastoral Associate, ext. 24
peggy@holyfamily.com
Contact Peggy for RCIA, marriage preparation, annulments, Jordan Program (baptism), adult formation classes, Bible study, ministry to the sick and homebound (including hospital and nursing home) and general adult education questions.

Peggy Petersen was born and raised in Minnesota where she met and married her high school…(read more here)

 

RELIC, DAVID_ (Staff)105Marie Relic, Business Manager, ext. 21
marie@holyfamily.com
Contact Marie for facility reservations/parish hall rental, Catholic elementary school, parish advisory bodies, tithing/contribution records, facility concerns, general parish questions.

Growing up, Marie Relic attended St. Gabriel Catholic Church with her family…(read more here)

 

ROSE, SCOTT_ (Staff)16Patty Rose, Stewardship and Development Director, ext. 30
patty@holyfamily.com
Contact Patty for information on stewardship and ministries, stewardship weekends, new parishioner welcome events, ministry schedules and the capital improvement fund.

Living in the Kansas City area all her life, Patty Rose grew up in St. Patrick’s Parish…(read more here)

 

WINKELS, JOHN_ (Staff)37John Winkels, Liturgy and Music Director, ext. 23
john@holyfamily.com
Contact John for Adult Choir, Handbell Choir, Children’s Choir, instrumental musicians, cantors, art and environment, liturgy committee, liturgical ministries.

John Winkels has been with Holy Family for 10 years…(read more here)


Contact Us

Name*

Email*

Phone

Do you have any questions? Concerns? Write them here:*

We celebrate. We grow. We live our faith.
© Holy Family Catholic Church